Which Electronic Caller?

I am new to electronic callers. Only used a friends once or twice. I have access to a new property to hunt in Kansas for coyotes and turkeys. Would like to invest in a good caller for hunting- what brand, model do you recommend?

TheGDog

WKR
I just picked up a new FoxPro X24. (Previously I had a Johnny Stewart GS2). I wanted to make sure it had a Lithium battery pack so I wouldn't have to buy batteries, (that isht gets old fast).

I've really been enjoying the X24! Was out y'day and had takers on two of my sets! (I got busted, but that's on me) And dig this... the second set of the morning? He came in QUICK! Like maybe... 30-45secs?

3rd set, not long after I'd started playing it... a ways off in the distance (maybe... 300-400yds?) I briefly saw a yote making his way towards my direction when he passed by that opening in my FOV which allowed me to see that far off little hill (I was tucked into a hillside filled with Junipers).

2 weeks ago I went to this same area with it, one came in. Without knowing it I'd traffic-jam'd the AR, which screwed me over. But he stayed a LONG time! I had my crosshairs on him at least 3-4 different times after trying various things to see why my trigger was all locked-up. He was there a LONG time, barking back at the caller which had some group yip howls going at the time.