2 for 1 - Can I meet in the middle?

I'm somewhat new to spotters. I admittedly envy those who buy what is often referred to as "Alpha" glass but I just haven't been able to bring myself to do so. I do have some pretty nice rifle scopes from Zeiss and Swarovoski but I'm really more of a middle of the road guy.

Enough about me. In the recent couple of years I've purchased a Vortex Razor 11-33X50 (straight) as well as a Vortex by Cabelas "Intrepid" 20-62X80 (straight). I purchased the Intrepid after lots of research where I had read it was placed between the Viper HD and Razor at a Cabela's price point of around 1K. Obviously the Vortex VIP warranty had a great deal to do with this purchase.

My application is really pretty limited and now I've begun to question my purchases. I typically use my 11-33 at the range when sighting rifles at 100 yards. I also just returned from a Western KS pronghorn hunt where I used both scopes. My findings seemed to be that the small Razor provided a bit of improvement (FOV and only slightly appreciable magnification?) over my 10X50 binos. When I used the bigger Intrepid out the window I found it to be a bit unwieldy and cumbersome. I'm using an older Cabelas window mount that is likely lending to the awkwardness of the big scope.

Future uses would likely be limited to range time and the occasional trip for pronghorn or Mulies in KS or WY. Distances would most likely be limited to approx. 2 miles or so (on the long end) with most instances being far less (out to 800 yards).