300 PRC Muzzle Brake

sshunter

FNG
I apologize if this has already been discussed, but I am looking for the best muzzle brake for my 300 PRC. For reference it has a Proof Carbon Fiber Sendero contour barrel 1-8 twist.
I am specifically looking at either the MBM Beast brake, APW Raptor, or a stainless steel brake from Salmon River Solutions. All advice and help is appreciated.
Thank you
-Sage

Get titanium, 5 port and go with either a MBM or SRS ti pro
Both will work amazing and i think they are pretty equal in efficiency

Sent from my SM-G996U using Tapatalk

OP
S

sshunter

FNG
Thanks for the responses so far. I appreciate the input.
However I forgot to mention one thing.
I am new to muzzle brakes so this may be a dumb/impossible ask(please excuse me if it is) but I would prefer the brake to not direct a bunch of blast/gas back into the shooters face. If anyone has a recommendation or one of the brakes previously mentioned
1. Reduces recoil and muzzle flip well
2. Does not direct a ton of blast/gas into the shooters face
I would greatly appreciate any insight
Thanks again
-Sage

Thanks for the responses so far. I appreciate the input.
However I forgot to mention one thing.
I am new to muzzle brakes so this may be a dumb/impossible ask(please excuse me if it is) but I would prefer the brake to not direct a bunch of blast/gas back into the shooters face. If anyone has a recommendation or one of the brakes previously mentioned
1. Reduces recoil and muzzle flip well
2. Does not direct a ton of blast/gas into the shooters face
I would greatly appreciate any insight
Thanks again
-Sage

Its not a stupid question.