First rifle build action thoughts?

I have made the commitment to have a custom rifle built. I am a novice with rifles and do most of my shooting with a bow. My gunsmith likes both the Terminus and Zermatt actions. After looking into specs and such I do like the 60* bolt of the Terminus. I’m sure I’m missing some good comparisons for info. The gun is just to hunt with and shoot for my own fun. Besides cost, what are my pros and cons between the Terminus Apollo and Zermatt Orgin. I’m open to the Kratos if I would be better off.
Rifle will be a 7 mag or prc. I haven’t decided yet.

You first need to define what you want in an action. I'll mention and expand on some features you may want to think about in a new action.

Ability to take prefit barrels?

This one is huge for me now but probably doesn't matter to you, especially in a long action. With some actions you can swap out barrels yourself, very easily. And they're kept to such tight tolerances that you can order prefit barrels without having to send your action in and take the gun out of commission to get it fit. They just spin it up and using some tools you can put it on yourself. Or in the case of actions like the Terminus Zeus it's done with an allen key and no other tools.

Integral scope base and recoil lug?

This one is nice to have from a reliability standpoint (mainly for the scope base) but costs more to get because the bar stock they machine the action out of has to be larger in diameter. There are a few weakpoints in your rifle system as it relates to aiming. Loose scope base screws are one of those weakpoints, so integral scope bases are nice because they remove that variable entirely. But you can also just loctite your scope base screws and it'll be fine as well.

Push feed or controlled-round feed?