Leica Geovid Pro 10x32 ***Updated 10/17/22***

webb5953

FNG
Josh's review is live on our homepage. These sure give a lot of power in a small package.

Leica Geovid Pro 32 Review
hey Josh, I just purchased the leica geovid pro 32. I just had a question about the applied ballistics on board, i haven't taken it to the range yet to test out of my rifle and turrets. but just doing some fooling around at home i have built my rifle ammo profile and all, and say I range something at 400 yards it tells me to turn my turret say 32 clicks 1/4 moa. but when I use my Zeiss hunting app ballistics as well as some other online at 400 yards I can be out by as much as say 14 clicks from my binos telling me to what the ballastic charts all say? I just want to make sure I am not doing some wrong, or what the heck. Ive went through it muliple times and my inputes are all exactly the same. I would really appreciate your input on this for me as i am fairly new to applied ballistics. I also purchased a Kestrel to go with it but then found out there is no need for one with these geovids. would you still recomend pairing the kestrel elite 5700 to the binos or just sticking with the app on the phone. thank you so much in advance

webb5953

FNG