Heavy bolt lift - factory Berger ammo for reloading

AirborneEScouter

Lil-Rokslider
2 questions but first, some context:

For some reason or another, I have had a few cartridges give me issues in my custom Tikka from Berger's factory 215gr ammo in 300 wm. We all know Tikkas don't accommodate long COAL but I have some aftermarket mods to get an AICS mag and longer loaded ammo into the rifle. The barrel is a Bartlein and does not represent factory specs - I haven't measured the distance to the lands with this bullet but do not believe it is jamming into them. Every once in a blue moon I get a heavy bolt lift from this ammo but it is usually a rare occurrence - however, I was shooting yesterday and had it happen in about 40% of my shots (bolt required a little muscle to open but was definitely not a "stuck" feeling). The cases and primers looked ok but I am also a novice in checking for pressure signs. There was however an obvious imprint from the ejector plunger on the brass. Other items of note - I usually shoot suppressed but had it happen with suppressor removed as well. Also, it was 90+ degrees out and I was shooting in the sun. Only ran about 10 or so rounds through the rifle and this happened about every other shot towards the end of the shooting. I typically do not clean my rifle's barrel but try to keep the action cleaned though it has been a while since I've wiped out the inside of the lug contacts/opening to the chamber.

Do the aforementioned conditions yield to the contributing to overpressure? ie heat, dirtiness, supressed, etc - I feel like factory ammo shouldn't do this. I will be cleaning out my chamber before shooting again and may just pull apart a round and check ogive. This ammo is an absolute dart and shoots great typically, seems very strange to have the heavy bolt lift repeatedly.