Unknown Munitions

JTRN

FNG
I can't say enough about Unknown Munitions and the quality of work Jake does. Unknown Munitions just finished a load development for my rifle and I couldn't be happier. I would say I'm an "alright" shooter and on range day, I was able to get a 1/4 inch group at 100 yards. When I decided to stretch its legs, I started shooting at an 1100 yard steel plate and was nailing that thing time and time again. I'm ecstatic with the results and anyone that works with Jake at Unknown Munitions will be the same. I highly recommend.

Jake

Mlank

FNG
I'd like to second this motion and I haven't even shot my ammo yet. Long story short, I'm a rifle/ammo simpleton and made a mistake ordering some .223 TMK; the ammo would not fit in my Tikka mag bc it was the longer "Bolt Gun 2.420 COAL" and I should have specified "AR 2.240 COAL" which would be more like standard .223 factory ammo.

Jake was quick to respond to me when I contacted them on the issue and he is going above and beyond to help me out. I'm sending the longer ammo back to him and he will be get me the standard sized cartridges I need. Thus, I hold Unknown Munitions in very high regards, I can't praise the customer service enough. If this ammo shoots as well as I am hoping it will (and for me that just means decent at hunting ranges), I'm a convinced, new life-time customer for my ammo needs. Thanks again to the company and Jake.

daddie63

WKR
I ordered a ladder test from Jake for my 7 mag that just had a new barrel Installed. It showed up and looks great.
The kick in the sack is that we just moved and all my rifles are locked away until we land somewhere. Who knows how long until I can shoot it...
That aside talking and working with Jake has been great.