Tract toric?

Has anyone used a tract scope ? I’m thinking about getting one for my proof elevation rifle ... for hunting and target shooting out to 500 yds

JGRaider

WKR
I've been using the 3-15x for several years now and it's been excellent at holding zero, tracking, and optically.

fwafwow

WKR
Agree with the above. And the CS is off the charts. I had Jon L. call me over a weekend to make sure I was satisfied.

prm

WKR
I’m waiting on a 2-10x42 BDC. After conferring with a number of folks who have them, I decided they were worth the try. I should be able to elaborate after July.

I have a Tract "Toric" 4-20x50 on my Tikka 6.5x55 Swede. It is unbelievable glass. The mechanics of the scope are phenomenal! Coincidentally-I was thinking of ordering another one- and I just now got off the phone with Jon LaCorte, I spent 20 minutes on the phone with him and today is Saturday October 9, 2021!! I challenge anyone to find better customer service with any other scope manufacturer. He was patient and answered every question I had. I highly recommend Tract .
Has anyone used a tract scope ? I’m thinking about getting one for my proof elevation rifle ... for hunting and target shooting out to 500 yds

nimrod_gn

FNG
I have one and it is fantastic. I was blown away by the clarity and how bright the scope was in low light. Great turret and zero stop system too.

huffed69

FNG
I have been using the 30mm since it came out. I was using a SHV before it. I enjoy my tract alot more than i did my SHV.

I wont put another brand of scope on my rifles anymore
Has anyone compared the toric with locking elevation turret to the razor amg. I hate the set screw system on the vortex. They always back themselves out. I have actually had to send mine back into warranty because they got tightened a little too much trying to prevent the backing out.. It seems like the locking turrets on the tract is much better.