Light but tough backpacking tents

I’m looking for a backpacking tent around 3 lbs or so. I’ve seen several lighter but it seems like durability and reliability starts to suffer. I’m looking for a double-wall bathtub floor option. I have a lot of floor-less experience but I don’t feel comfortable in the coastal rainforest without at least an ultralight bivy under me. Think lots of rain - had 3+ inches in a night once in this area...

Looking at the Big Agnes Sl-1 and other options from them. Open to others. I’d like quick setup for bivy-style hunts. Basically looking for the toughest I can get in this category.

I've been running the SeekOutside Silex with the inner nest and have been happy with it. I like having the two large vestibules for stashing gear along with the bug protection and bathtub floor for moisture control. All in with both stuff sacks, cordage, and stakes it sitting at 47oz. With 30d material that's rated at 3000mm head pressure it's about as tough and light as you're gonna find. I've also run the Hilleberg Akto and although bomber material, it's coffin feeling and condensation issues wasn't fun.

I would feel comfortable with anything from Big Agnes. I have the platinum version of the Fly Creek 2. Obviously, with the light weight, the materials are pretty thin. But, I've had it for 7ish years and have put a lot of nights in it. It still works great. My brother has a slightly new version that he's had for 3-4 years. No issues for him either. If I was doing it over again, I'd probably go with the platinum version of the Copper Spur 2 (what my Dad has). It weighs a bit more than the Fly Creek, but it's a better design IMO. If durability was my primary concern, I'd just go with the non-Platinum version of the Copper Spur.

Withstood a nice thunder/wind storm and some hard rain in Idaho last year. Roomy and easy to set up, under two pounds if your already hauling trekking poles.