Deep in Arrow Builds with Bill Vanderheyden

0
This week Bill Vanderheyden with Iron Will Broadheads joins us to take a deep dive into arrow builds. He talks about arrow spine, penetration, fletching, momentum and a number...

Hunting the West with Jared Bloomgren

0
This week Rokslide writer Jared Bloomgren joins us to talk about hunting the west. We go from scouting and solo hunting to planning trips, to hunting elk and mule...

Product Development with Jaime Dykman

0
This week my good long time friend Jaime Dykman joins us to talk about product development. Jaime and I worked together a number of years back on women's clothing...

Tipsy Tuesday – Early June

0
This week on Tipsy Tuesday:Crispi Attiva Mid GTX -> https://www.rokslide.com/crispi-attiva-mid-gtx-review/Mountain Lions are in town in the Wood River and Sun Valleys.Grizzlies are in the Southern Wyoming Range.We dive into...

Tracking Timber Bucks with Howard Mee

0
This week we are joined by Rokslide writer Howard Mee to talk mule deer. First we dive into his latest articles about the Kifaru Fulcrum pack and the Alpacka...

Midwest Bucks with Nick Sabo

0
Today we're joined by Nick Sabo to talk hunting the midwest and low country bucks. Nick has had great success locating and shooting mule deer on the regular in...

Tipsy Tuesday – May Wrap Up

0
This week on Tipsy Tuesday:Eastman’s Tag Hub review, https://www.rokslide.com/eastmans-tag-hub-review/.Modern Hunting Knife shootout, https://www.rokslide.com/modern-hunting-knife-shootout/.OnX Hunt Maps, use promo code Rokcast -> https://www.onxmaps.com/hunt/app

Application Strategies and Change with Scott Reekers

0
Scott Reekers with Eastman's Publishing and Tag Hub joins us today. We talk about short and long term application strategies, state tag changes, hunt opportunities and multiple things to...

Tipsy Tuesday – Late May

0
On this weeks Tipsy Tuesday:Rokslide Giveaway -> https://www.rokslide.com/rokslide-giveaway/Cheap Stuff that Works -> https://www.rokslide.com/forums/threads/cheap-stuff-that-works.158667/page-4Basemap Pro review by Sam Weaver -> https://www.rokslide.com/basemap-pro-review/Motivation vs Self Discipline by Robby Denning -> https://www.rokslide.com/motivation-vs-self-discipline/

Mountain Turkeys with Jason Tarwater

0
Today's guest is Jason Tarwater of the NWTF. We talk about hunting turkey's in the west, NWTF projects and the latest membership drive with First Lite. Tune in for...