Mountain Turkeys with Jason Tarwater

0
Today's guest is Jason Tarwater of the NWTF. We talk about hunting turkey's in the west, NWTF projects and the latest membership drive with First Lite. Tune in for...

Wildlife and Mule Deer with Jaden Bales

0
We're joined in this episode by Jaden Bales, a long time guest of the podcast. This time we're talking about wildlife changes in states like Wyoming and how to...

Tipsy Tuesday – Early May

0
Welcome back everyone. In this episode of Tipsy Tuesday:Crispi Briksdal GTX boot review, Kyle Virgin, https://www.rokslide.com/crispi-briksdal-gtx-sf-boot-review/Maven RF.1 rangefinder review, https://www.rokslide.com/maven-rf-1-rangefinder-review/Stone Glacier M7 review, Jake Potter, https://www.rokslide.com/stone-glacier-m7-review/Crispi Resole Valdres review...

Sleeping Bags and Pads with Trail Kreitzer

0
Trail Kreitzer with GoHunt joins us today to talk sleeping bags, pads and other gear. We catch up with him on his perspective of the hunter number increases throughout...

Time Management and Hunting Life with Jake Downs

0
Hard working family man Jake Downs joins us again to talk about time management with family, work and hunting. We also dive into how he got his 4 year...

Cold Bow Challenge – Tipsy Tuesday

0
This week for Tipsy Tuesday:Alaska proposal to shut down moose and caribou hunts to non-residents in units 23 and 26A. Vortex Tripod Review -> https://www.rokslide.com/vortex-radian-carbon-fiber-tripod-review/ Robby's Best of...

Do It Yourself Camping Meals with Jake Lamphier

0
Today Jake Lamphier joins us to discuss his latest Rokslide article called DIY Backpacking Meals -> https://www.rokslide.com/diy-backpacking-meals/. We talk about the cost, equipment, process and meal ideas.DIY Freezer Bag...

Tipsy Tuesday – April 6

0
On this weeks Tipsy Tuesday:Rent Guns n Gear, https://www.rokslide.com/rent-guns-n-gear-review/Davis Tent Go Tent review, https://www.rokslide.com/davis-tent-go-tent-review/Backpack hunting with diabetes, https://www.rokslide.com/backpack-hunting-with-diabetes/Kuiu Gale Force system review, https://www.rokslide.com/kuiu-kutana-gale-force-system-review/.Big Game Changes in Idaho Wyoming...

2021 Bow Review with Jimmy Tippetts

0
Jimmy Tippetts joins us to go through a handful of 2021 bows. We cover fit, feel, draw cycles and tuning ease with each.2021 Bow Showdown Review -> https://www.rokslide.com/2021-bow-showdown-review/

Tipsy Tuesday – Mid March

0
On this episode of Tipsy Tuesday:2021 bow showdown review -> https://www.rokslide.com/2021-bow-showdown-review/Arrowhead Muzzleloader Breech Plug for Remington Muzzleloader review -> https://www.rokslide.com/arrowhead-breech-plug-for-remington-muzzleloader-review/Iron Will single bevel review -> https://www.rokslide.com/iron-will-outfitters-single-bevel-broadhead-review/Rok Solid hunting rifle...